Organization Chart

IEI Co. > Organization Chart

intro

Mr. Ghadimi

President

Ghadimi@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98)(21) 88886200
intro

Mr.Kamyabi

Deputy

Kamyabi@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98)(21)88778892 (702)
intro

Mr.Mohammadi

Technical Services Manager
mohammadi@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98)(21)88778892 (710)
intro

Mr. Asri

IT Manager

asri@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98)(21) 88884750
intro

Mr. Yazdanpanah

Administration and Human Resources Manager

yazdanpanah@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98-21) 88792767
intro

Mz.MirShafiei

Head of Contracts

Mirshafiei@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98)(21)88778892 (400)
intro

Mz.Khayatzade

Quality Assurance Manager

khayatzadeh@iei-co.com
Tel : (+98)(21)88778892 (730)